Slabbin Mike’s Crappie Fishing and Guide Service Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.008 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 8 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 8 recommendations
5
8
4
3
2
1
Our Guide is loved for...

Best Reviews

LC

Lewis CrosleyCrosley

August 27, 2023

With a name like Captain “Slabbin” Mike  ya got to deliver! And he certainly did!    Captain Mike is a pro.  I enjoyed my trip and he provided good information for my many questions.  I plan on fishing with him again.   Soon!  

no more
MBB

Melissa Barrett Barrett

April 16, 2023

My husband and I had so much fun fishing with Mike! He knows the lake very well, and we caught some big crappie. He's a really nice guy, and we would highly recommend him for your next fishing trip!

Read More
imgimg
VR

Vickey Rice

January 10, 2023

Fishing was hard , but mike stayed with it and we were able to have a fun and successful day. He put me on the fish but the bite was slow. He knows the lake and is a great guide. I’ll be doing this again.

no more
TW

Tim Weig

October 20, 2022

I had a great time fishing in Oklahoma chasing down crappie with Slabbin Mike today. He is very easy to get along with, knows the water well, and had all the right gear to get fish in the boat. I look forward to future fishing trips with him again. thanks!!

Read More
img
BC

Brenda Cross

October 4, 2022

A beautiful morning on Lake Hudson fishing with Captain Mike.. thank you for showing us so many crappie!! We had a great time catching not only crappie but several other species!

no more
BT

Bob Thomas

September 29, 2022

Mike was great. His boat & gear were in good shape. The live-scope showed us plenty of fish. We dropped our bait right on top of the their heads. The fish had lockjaw. Remember, guides cannot make fish bite. By God's grace we will do this again when those fish are in a feeding frenzy.

no more
CV

Cyndi Vickers

September 13, 2022

Would definitely recommend Mike. We had a great time today. Two old ladies on a fishing trip. Ha. We caught 16 Crappie and Mike cleaned them for us when we returned. Will do this again. Thanks Mike. 

no more
SM

Sherry Meeks

May 19, 2021

He definitely know how to find the slabs, Slabbin Mike’s the guy to fish with!

no more

Top of the Line Oologah Lake Fishing

About Slabbin Mike’s Crappie Fishing and Guide Service Business Reviews

Slabbin Mike's Crappie Fishing and Guide Service takes pride in delivering exceptional fishing experiences in Oklahoma's scenic lakes, including Oologah Lake. Our business has garnered glowing reviews from satisfied customers who have indulged in thrilling crappie fishing adventures and explored the bountiful waters of Lake Texoma with our knowledgeable guides. With our commitment to excellence and personalized service, it's no wonder that Slabbin Mike's is the go-to choice for anglers seeking unforgettable lake fishing excursions in Oklahoma. Trust the words of our valued customers who have experienced the magic of Slabbin Mike's firsthand. Thank you for supporting our business and joining us on this exciting fishing journey.


Slabbin Mike’s Crappie Fishing and Guide Service Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Oologah Lake Fishing Guide guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Tulsa, Oologah Lake.