Slabbin Mike’s Crappie Fishing and Guide Service Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

- 4.8719 Reviews
4.87
out of 5
Based on 19 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 19 recommendations
5
19
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

We’re best known for…

Great Guide
Good with Kids
Best Spots
Best Boat
Great For Novices
Great For Top Anglers
D

Doug

June 1, 2024
Trip taken May 31, 2024

We had a great trip with Mike, launching out of Grove. He was great with kids and adults,  conversational, and an all around great guy and guide. I look forward to another trip to introduce friends and family to spoonbill and crappie.

Read More
J

John

May 29, 2024
Trip taken May 25, 2024

Loved it !!! Ready for the next trip !

N

Nick

May 19, 2024
Trip taken May 19, 2024

We started our morning out with blue skies and high water with debris flowing down from all the storms. But man did Mike hit the gate running he got us on fish right away. He was  teaching us tips and trips that we can use for years to come. I truly recommend this guide service to anyone looking to catch fish and have a great time. I know we will schedule in the future with him.

Read More
imgimgimgimgimg
T

Tanner

April 30, 2024
Trip taken April 27, 2024

Electronics trip was with out a doubt worth the money. Mike was great to share the boat with.

J

Jon

March 24, 2024
Trip taken March 24, 2024

Mike's a great guide! This was our 2nd trip with him. We limited out with time to spare. He knows where the fish are and how to catch them! I will be using him again.

C

Cody

March 22, 2024
Trip taken March 21, 2024

Had a blast. Mike is a great guy and definitely knows how to put you on the fish. My wife and I had a great time and already planning our next trip. Most guides I’ve been with try to get you your limit and get you gone. Mike genuinely wants you to have a good time and fish. Never felt rushed or anything. Can’t recommend him enough. Book your trip, you won’t regret it! 

Read More
J

Jon

March 20, 2024
Trip taken March 20, 2024

Mike's a very good man! Going back out with him again in a few days!

AS

Adam S

January 30, 2024
Trip taken January 30, 2024

Slabbin Mike's Crappie Fishing and Guide Service in Oklahoma exceeded all expectations! The knowledgeable guides ensured a fantastic fishing day, and their commitment to customer satisfaction made the trip unforgettable. Highly recommend for anyone seeking a top-notch fishing experience in Oklahoma!

Read More
JC

John C

January 10, 2024
Trip taken January 10, 2024

Had an amazing time with Slabbin Mike's Crappie Fishing! The guides were friendly, knew the best spots, and helped us catch some impressive fish. A must-try for any fishing enthusiast in Oklahoma!

M

Melissa

December 10, 2023
Trip taken December 10, 2023

I always have fun fishing with Captain Mike! Today I caught the biggest crappie I've ever caught! I will be booking another trip soon.

img
C

Cecil

October 22, 2023
Trip taken October 21, 2023

Great guy who knows his stuff and does a great job taking care of his customers. Thank you Mike.

L

Lewis

August 27, 2023
Trip taken August 27, 2023

With a name like Captain “Slabbin” Mike  ya got to deliver! And he certainly did!    Captain Mike is a pro.  I enjoyed my trip and he provided good information for my many questions.  I plan on fishing with him again.   Soon!  

Read More
MB

Melissa Barrett

April 16, 2023
Trip taken April 15, 2023

My husband and I had so much fun fishing with Mike! He knows the lake very well, and we caught some big crappie. He's a really nice guy, and we would highly recommend him for your next fishing trip!

imgimg
VR

Vickey Rice

January 10, 2023
Trip taken January 10, 2023

Fishing was hard , but mike stayed with it and we were able to have a fun and successful day. He put me on the fish but the bite was slow. He knows the lake and is a great guide. I’ll be doing this again.

TW

Tim Weig

October 20, 2022
Trip taken October 20, 2022

I had a great time fishing in Oklahoma chasing down crappie with Slabbin Mike today. He is very easy to get along with, knows the water well, and had all the right gear to get fish in the boat. I look forward to future fishing trips with him again. thanks!!

Read More
img

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Top of the Line Oologah Lake Fishing

About Slabbin Mike’s Crappie Fishing and Guide Service Business Reviews


Slabbin Mike's Crappie Fishing and Guide Service takes pride in delivering exceptional fishing experiences in Oklahoma's scenic lakes, including Oologah Lake. Our business has garnered glowing reviews from satisfied customers who have indulged in thrilling crappie fishing adventures and explored the bountiful waters of Lake Texoma with our knowledgeable guides. With our commitment to excellence and personalized service, it's no wonder that Slabbin Mike's is the go-to choice for anglers seeking unforgettable lake fishing excursions in Oklahoma. Trust the words of our valued customers who have experienced the magic of Slabbin Mike's firsthand. Thank you for supporting our business and joining us on this exciting fishing journey.


Slabbin Mike’s Crappie Fishing and Guide Service Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Oologah Lake Fishing Guide guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Tulsa, Oologah Lake.